Pupukea Road

Taco blanket or gigantic dog bed? 

1 Comment

Yesterday I took a break from my non-stop crocheting binge to make this taco blanket. 

Here’s the pinspiration: 

 
And here’s my finished product: 

   
 
I had big plans for this blanket. I was going to make tons of them and give them as birthday and Christmas gifts for celebrations to come! 

But after 4 hours of non-stop cutting, tying, and sweeping (lint), I realized this will be a SINGLE production. If I DO make it again, I’ll cut the strips thinner and longer. I’ll also cut my overall taco shape even slimmer.)

If you want to make one of your own, grab the pattern here 👉🏼 Taco Blanket

Author: jenwilliamshi

Just in case you're wondering, this is what I'm doing on my year off...

One thought on “Taco blanket or gigantic dog bed? 

  1. Pingback: Someone turn off my Pinterest please!  | Pupukea Road

Leave a Reply

