Pupukea Road

Mosquito bite remedy

Leave a comment

When my toddler gets bitten by mosquitoes, it doesn’t just go away. It turns into a big welt, hard to the touch, warm, and red.  But I just discovered a new oil to put in my “need to carry at all times” keychain: Purify. 

Here’s the before (she gets bit, scratches it to death and it turns into an open sore):  

 
Here’s what I used:  

 
And here it is 2 days later (I used a bandaid to keep her from scratching): 

 

Here’s my keychain (note: I now carry 2, but they are a lot smaller than carrying 5ml bottles): 

 

Author: jenwilliamshi

Just in case you're wondering, this is what I'm doing on my year off...

Leave a Reply

