Pupukea Road

After 40 years I can finally stop plucking my eyebrows

1 Comment

I guess if they can figure out how to do eyelash extensions, eyebrows would be the obvious next choice! I didn’t think it was necessary, but look at the before and afters in this post:

http://www.lipglossiping.com/2014/01/eyebrow-extensions/

And here’s a pic (not of me) I found on salongeek.com :

IMG_5269

Ps. Tell my husband not to worry. I’m not planning to follow this trend. Yet.

Author: jenwilliamshi

Just in case you're wondering, this is what I'm doing on my year off...

One thought on “After 40 years I can finally stop plucking my eyebrows

  1. They look so good! It must be so nice that you don’t have to do much to look after them! So convenient haha. ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

